6732 W Hometown Blvd Muncie, IN 47304

How Are We Doing?

The secret to any successful business is knowing what your customers want. Sometimes their wants are obvious. Other times they are not. To make sure that we are making Kia of Muncie the best dealership that it can be, we have always taken the time to listen to our customers on an individual basis.

If you have something to say, then we have an ear to lend. Many of our customers like using the Internet; obviously you do, or you wouldn’t be here. We get new reviews and testimonials on the Internet quite often, and you can read through them right here.

Customer Lobby
53 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rick & Denise Millsaps 19 Mar 2018
Well organized dealership , very professional . Was well satisfied with sales and handling of getting my wife and self into new auto . Highly recommend to all others in search of a car or SUV .
5 rate
Cars.com
J. Bilby 14 Mar 2018
Coulter was so professional and informative. Great job I will recommend them. Very courteous and friendly experience. I am glad I chose Kia of Muncie to purchase a new vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
James Richardson 05 Mar 2018
I have been waiting for the Kia Stinger for over 3 years to finally be available to purchase. When they announced that yellow would only be limited to 400 units, I didn't think I could get one. Jason Fox reached out to me through the kiastinger.com forums, and put me in touch with Lucas Boehm after ...a horrible experience with 5 other dealers. Lucas was awesome to work with and we had a deal for the car worked out in about 2 hours via phone, text, and email. Easiest car purchase of my life, and the best car ive ever owned. I can't say enough good things about Lucas, Jason, and the entire team at Kia of Muncie. I drove 550+ miles to go buy from them, so that should tell you how good they are. Thanks again guys, I love my new Stinger!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Collette 15 Jan 2018
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Lucas was very down to earth, knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and no nonsense, which was awesome. The people at Kia Muncie are genuinely good people and made the car buying experience easy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nichole Campbell 18 Dec 2017
My husband and I stopped in to see about trading in my car. The first 2 gentlemen that approached us were very nice, but they only spoke to my husband. The third person we talked to, Brad, spoke to me. He found us an option that we qualifies for before even showing us anything. The process was quick... and we drove off the lot in a brand new car. If Brad wouldn’t have took over, we probably would have left. He acknowledged that there were two of us present and that the car was for me and not my husband. Over all very pleased with the experience and with our vehicle choice. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Paula Champ 15 Nov 2017
The people here were very friendly. They bought back my old kia and put me in a new kia. I love the car. This is the 3rd time I have delt with them and I will come back.
5 rate
Cars.com
Patty Bartlett 07 Oct 2017
My car experience was great. Lucas made sure he listened to what I wanted and what I could afford. He was very friendly and that made me feel more comfortable with him. I love my Kia. I'm glad Lucas helped me pick it out..Everyone at Kia that I saw there was very friendly. Thank you Kia for my new r...ide..... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
aaron 30 Aug 2017
i purchased 3 cars this year alone from this place been very fast pleasant I couldn't ask for a better car buying exp. I will always come back
5 rate
Cars.com
Ken P., Indianapolis, IN 15 Aug 2017
Although I live in Indianapolis, I decided to check out Kia of Muncie, in Muncie, IN when it became time to lease a new vehicle since they participate in the Costco Auto Buying program.  I had been very happy with my 2014 Kia Optima and wanted to lease another Optima if I could find the right exter...ior/interior color combination. As it turned out, K of M was going to have a 2017 Optima with the exterior/interior color combination in which I was interested on the lot for me to look at the very next day, as they were having one delivered for another customer who also wanted that color combination. Salesman, Lucas Boehm, advised me that if I came, looked at it and liked it, they could dealer trade one in for me as well at no cost to me.  So, I drove up to the dealership, met Lucas, saw the car and eventually decided to purchase my new 2017 Kia Optima from them. My monthly payment for the new car ended up being less than my payment on the 2014 which I had leased from a dealer in Indianapolis -- and I didn't have to put any money down as I had done before!  Also, my 2017 is an EX which is an upgrade from the LX that I had before. So, needless to say, I'm pleased with the deal. Also, I must say, I have become very fond of Lucas through my interactions with him and would definitely buy from him again! I should also mention that the general manager, Geoff Cook, got involved in the process and worked to ensure that I was satisfied.  For that I am grateful, because and I definitely am.!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mark Sullivan 02 Aug 2017
Teresa Allen very professional very knowledgeable about the cars on the lot didn't feel pressured about deciding what car we wanted felt we got a fair trade in allowance for our vehicle and good price on what we purchased would definitely return again next car purchase.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.