6732 W Hometown Blvd Muncie, IN 47304

How Are We Doing?

The secret to any successful business is knowing what your customers want. Sometimes their wants are obvious. Other times they are not. To make sure that we are making Kia of Muncie the best dealership that it can be, we have always taken the time to listen to our customers on an individual basis.

If you have something to say, then we have an ear to lend. Many of our customers like using the Internet; obviously you do, or you wouldn’t be here. We get new reviews and testimonials on the Internet quite often, and you can read through them right here.

Customer Lobby
47 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Patty Bartlett 07 Oct 2017
My car experience was great. Lucas made sure he listened to what I wanted and what I could afford. He was very friendly and that made me feel more comfortable with him. I love my Kia. I'm glad Lucas helped me pick it out..Everyone at Kia that I saw there was very friendly. Thank you Kia for my new r...ide..... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
aaron 30 Aug 2017
i purchased 3 cars this year alone from this place been very fast pleasant I couldn't ask for a better car buying exp. I will always come back
5 rate
Cars.com
Ken P., Indianapolis, IN 15 Aug 2017
Although I live in Indianapolis, I decided to check out Kia of Muncie, in Muncie, IN when it became time to lease a new vehicle since they participate in the Costco Auto Buying program.  I had been very happy with my 2014 Kia Optima and wanted to lease another Optima if I could find the right exter...ior/interior color combination. As it turned out, K of M was going to have a 2017 Optima with the exterior/interior color combination in which I was interested on the lot for me to look at the very next day, as they were having one delivered for another customer who also wanted that color combination. Salesman, Lucas Boehm, advised me that if I came, looked at it and liked it, they could dealer trade one in for me as well at no cost to me.  So, I drove up to the dealership, met Lucas, saw the car and eventually decided to purchase my new 2017 Kia Optima from them. My monthly payment for the new car ended up being less than my payment on the 2014 which I had leased from a dealer in Indianapolis -- and I didn't have to put any money down as I had done before!  Also, my 2017 is an EX which is an upgrade from the LX that I had before. So, needless to say, I'm pleased with the deal. Also, I must say, I have become very fond of Lucas through my interactions with him and would definitely buy from him again! I should also mention that the general manager, Geoff Cook, got involved in the process and worked to ensure that I was satisfied.  For that I am grateful, because and I definitely am.!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mark Sullivan 02 Aug 2017
Teresa Allen very professional very knowledgeable about the cars on the lot didn't feel pressured about deciding what car we wanted felt we got a fair trade in allowance for our vehicle and good price on what we purchased would definitely return again next car purchase.
4 rate
Cars.com
Kayla 30 Jul 2017
So far, to this point, we've experienced great customer service. Down to earth, hard-working, go getters. Thanks for a great Kia Soul.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gary P., New Orleans, LA 01 Jul 2017
This has been the most pleasant experience I have ever had when purchasing a vehicle. I came to Kia of Muncie to surprise my wife with a new car. So the dealership (Jason Fox) in particular, delivered us a car from out of state just so that we could look at it in helping us to decide. Lucas Boehm my... salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable by assisting us in narrowing down which vehicle was right for us, even with handling multiple customers at the same time, I felt like I was always the priority. The GM Geoff Cook even took the time out of his day to accommodate me and insisted I take a giant red bow and present it to her when she arrived home from work. Everything went according to plan and we couldn't be happier. I would recommend Kia of Muncie to anyone looking for a friendly, professional, and unique car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Steven P 23 May 2017
Purchased a new Kia from Lucas. Easiest purchasing experience for a new car purchase ever. Quick, precise and simple. Highly recommended!
5 rate
Cars.com
TB 10 May 2017
Excellent experience!!! Cody Nelson was very nice and was not pushy like most salesman. Did everything he could to get me a car in the price range that I was looking for. Ended up getting a Kia Soul under my price range. Would definitely recommend going and seeing Cody if your looking to get a new ...vehicle!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kelsey 14 Apr 2017
I bought myself a 2015 Ford Focus with Linda. She has wonderful customer service and I will more than likely purchase all my vehicles through Kia. The staff are all very helpful and all worked together to get me the car I wanted for the right monthly payments that was affordable for me. I love my ca...r and am extremely happy with what I got. Thank you Linda and team for helping me! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jason S. 05 Apr 2017
I've been a loyal customer since 2014 when Muncie Kia got me an amazing deal on my Soul. The staff is always extremely kind and friendly.The service department always goes above and beyond every time i visit.Then recently while I was getting a routine oil change,I inquired about the new 2017 Souls. ...I had no idea that I'd be able to step into one at this time and sure enough,Alex and his team got me a golden deal too hard to refuse.I'm now enjoying my 2017 Soul and am a happy loyal Muncie Kia customer. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.