6732 W Hometown Blvd Muncie, IN 47304

How Are We Doing?

The secret to any successful business is knowing what your customers want. Sometimes their wants are obvious. Other times they are not. To make sure that we are making Kia of Muncie the best dealership that it can be, we have always taken the time to listen to our customers on an individual basis.

If you have something to say, then we have an ear to lend. Many of our customers like using the Internet; obviously you do, or you wouldn’t be here. We get new reviews and testimonials on the Internet quite often, and you can read through them right here.

Customer Lobby
40 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mark Sullivan 02 Aug 2017
Teresa Allen very professional very knowledgeable about the cars on the lot didn't feel pressured about deciding what car we wanted felt we got a fair trade in allowance for our vehicle and good price on what we purchased would definitely return again next car purchase.
4 rate
Cars.com
Kayla 30 Jul 2017
So far, to this point, we've experienced great customer service. Down to earth, hard-working, go getters. Thanks for a great Kia Soul.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gary P., New Orleans, LA 01 Jul 2017
This has been the most pleasant experience I have ever had when purchasing a vehicle. I came to Kia of Muncie to surprise my wife with a new car. So the dealership (Jason Fox) in particular, delivered us a car from out of state just so that we could look at it in helping us to decide. Lucas Boehm my... salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable by assisting us in narrowing down which vehicle was right for us, even with handling multiple customers at the same time, I felt like I was always the priority. The GM Geoff Cook even took the time out of his day to accommodate me and insisted I take a giant red bow and present it to her when she arrived home from work. Everything went according to plan and we couldn't be happier. I would recommend Kia of Muncie to anyone looking for a friendly, professional, and unique car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Steven P 23 May 2017
Purchased a new Kia from Lucas. Easiest purchasing experience for a new car purchase ever. Quick, precise and simple. Highly recommended!
5 rate
Cars.com
TB 10 May 2017
Excellent experience!!! Cody Nelson was very nice and was not pushy like most salesman. Did everything he could to get me a car in the price range that I was looking for. Ended up getting a Kia Soul under my price range. Would definitely recommend going and seeing Cody if your looking to get a new ...vehicle!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kelsey 14 Apr 2017
I bought myself a 2015 Ford Focus with Linda. She has wonderful customer service and I will more than likely purchase all my vehicles through Kia. The staff are all very helpful and all worked together to get me the car I wanted for the right monthly payments that was affordable for me. I love my ca...r and am extremely happy with what I got. Thank you Linda and team for helping me! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jason S. 05 Apr 2017
I've been a loyal customer since 2014 when Muncie Kia got me an amazing deal on my Soul. The staff is always extremely kind and friendly.The service department always goes above and beyond every time i visit.Then recently while I was getting a routine oil change,I inquired about the new 2017 Souls. ...I had no idea that I'd be able to step into one at this time and sure enough,Alex and his team got me a golden deal too hard to refuse.I'm now enjoying my 2017 Soul and am a happy loyal Muncie Kia customer. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ciara 21 Jan 2017
Nice clean facility with excellent customer service. Went to the Kia to shop for a new car and was out the door with new keys in my hands in no time! They give the best trade in value around. Highly recommend the Kia of Muncie to anyone looking for a new car. If you go be sure to ask for Teresa Alle...n, she is wonderful! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ned R 22 Nov 2016
Our salesperson was very nice and pleasant but I got the impression he was pretty new at his job. I felt I did more to purchase a car than he did to sell me one. They didn't have what I wanted so they were going to locate one. I was told 3 times that they had a car for me and 3 times it fell thro...ugh. They failed to make sure they could trade with the other dealer before telling me they had the car. 8 days after I first went to the dealership I returned and found a vehicle on the lot myself. Very happy with the car we purchased but I think they could have done a better job and been more professional. I think the salesman will become a good one once he gets a little more experience. I would be willing to give him another chance in the future. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
The Lane's 19 Oct 2016
The wife and I came in looking for a good deal and trading in our 2012. My hat is off to Muncie KIA dealer they bend over backwards to get us what we wanted. The sales staff treat you absolutely great and within a short time. We got exactly what we wanted. A brand new 2016 KIA Forte and we love ...it. And they can do the same for you. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.