Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

One of the best dealership that I have ever dealt with. All the staff were professionals and very well informed about the vehicles they were at the lot. They provided guidance in the most cost effective way the purchase the car. The management, as well as sales staff they understood you your concerns and they answered them very satisfactorily.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

10 out of 10. A+. 5 Stars. Would rate higher if possible. From A-Z this dealership was AMAZING to work with. Lucas Boehm, my sales guy was awesome, and Andrea the sales manager made the process smooth and easy. They pretty much pulled off "mission impossible" by finding a very hard-to-get K5! I would recommend that anyone looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle to shop at Kia of Muncie. Thanks again guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I have bought cars for the past 20 years, but I have never come across a dealership which is as honest, transparent, respectful and makes the car buying experience so seamless, stress free and fun. My sales person was Lucas Boehm (aka King Lucas). I purchased a Kia Sorento SX Turbo 2.5. Lucas was outstanding and brilliant through the whole process. Kia of Muncie is also the best Kia dealership in the nation, so I highly highly recommend them!! You cannot go wrong with Muncie Kia and King Lucas!!! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

I have bought cars for the past 20 years, but I have never come across a dealership which is as honest, transparent, respectful and makes the car buying experience so seamless, stress free and fun. My sales person was Lucas Boehm (aka King Lucas). I purchased a Kia Sorento SX Turbo 2.5. Lucas was outstanding and brilliant through the whole process. Kia of Muncie is also the best Kia dealership in the nation, so I highly highly recommend them!! You cannot go wrong with Muncie Kia and King Lucas!!! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

Joshua was great! Straight forward, no B.S. and the process was fast and simple! My wife is buying her next car there because she was so impressed with how I was treated! If my friends or family ask me for recommendations on where to buy a new car, I'm sending them to Kia of Muncie.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

After looking at multiple vehicles we pulled into Muncie Kia and that’s where the search ended. Sales consultant Devan Bounds came out of the dealership and did everything to assist in meeting what I was looking for (price/payment/warranty). He was very knowledgeable and experienced with Kia automobiles and has the type of personality that creates comfort and security. Very pleased with my new purchase and experience!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

After using Kia Muncie for servicing my 2014 Sorento for several years I decided to buy a 2021 Telluride from them. Ty Johnson was my initial contact to order car and Lucas Boehm completed the sales process. They both were honest and easy to work with, not pushy at all. They both were great at explaining details and working thru the closing process. The upkeep of the facility and grounds are very tidy and everyone working there is friendly and not working for a quick sale but to truly provide service for your car. Will continue to have Telluride serviced there.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

Bought my very first Kia from here two years ago. Experience was so great, returned again to buy my second!! Lucas Boehm sold me both and is awesome. Jeff Harris and his team in the service center always provide the best customer service to keep your car serviced and ready for the road! Need a new car? Stop here first and this will be your last stop!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

We worked with Lucas to buy a new 2021 Telluride. We are more than pleased with the level of service and all around experience we received from Muncie. Craig was also a pleasure to work with in finance. The dealership is super clean and well kept which is a big plus for us. We traveled from Florida to buy our car from Kia of Muncie and it was well worth it.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

Devon from heaven. Great salesman (raise recommended) I would highly recommend Kia of Muncie. Everything was easy. Was greeted before I got to the door.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

Lucas Boehm was great to work with. He kept us informed all the the process. During delivery, Lucas introduced us to the service and parts group and answered all questions. Highly recommend Lucas and Kia of Muncie.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2020

Lucas made the process effortless, everything from the order to picking me up at the airport was arranged. Its good to know there are honest and fair car dealerships around and Kia of Muncie is a perfect example of that. Every Kia dealership should be based on Kia of Muncie business plan.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2020

We had a great buying experience!! There were no hidden fees/ addendums and they kept their word on the extras we wanted done to the vehicle with no hassles.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2020

Everything was perfect From the start the the finish. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a vehicle. Sales team was great. Nice inventory. First class

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2020

Devan Bounds reached out to me when I requested more information about a KIA, provided a video review of the car in question, and was always available to answer my questions. Ended up buying the car and Devan was helpful throughout the entire process. Great service, great selection of cars. A in my book and will be returning to buy my next car!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2020

Highly recommend KIA of Muncie and Lucas Boehm. We did a lot of research for finding a new car and found the KIA Telluride was the best fit. Little did we know it was so popular that it would take just shy of a year to receive, no fault of KoA. Lucas kept us in the loop throughout the backlogs, waiting lists and worldwide pandemics that slowed the final delivery. We chose Muncie, even though they are located halfway across the country from us, due to their great reputation and they didn’t disappoint, giving us the best deal and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Just bought a Sorento from Kia Muncie. It was a great experience. I started the transaction over the internet and Devan was the first to actually respond in a meaningful way. He was great to deal with. I really enjoyed working with him to complete the deal. I highly recommend buying a car from Kia of Muncie.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2020

The most honest and transparent car buying process I have ever been apart of. I live in Atlanta, Georgia and Lucas was amazing dealing with the logistics and keeping me updated on my Telluride order. Even when it wasn't good news, he stepped up and dealt with me and my frustration. All problems I had were the fault of Kia corporate and not Kia of Muncie. After dealing with Atlanta area dealers and being treated like I was absolutely nothing and literally being called stupid, I was ready to give up on Kia as a company. That's when ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

Sales guy Devon Bounds was great, showed us the exact car we wanted got us close to the price we wanted,my mother 8s very happy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

This is the 3rd time we have bought a car from Kia in Muncie. Lucas is the best and most helpful of everyone I know. If you need a car please go and ask for Lucas you won't be sorry!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2020

The staff that we had interacted with were friendly and helpful, the service department employee that we worked with was Knowledgeable As to what are problem might’ve been with a Car

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2020

I would like to say thank you for your excellent service. JJ was very friendly he he helped me with giving me key pointers on how to better take care of my vehicle to help it last longer I just want to say thank you JJ.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2020

JJ was great to deal with. EXCELLENT customer service. I had not been at this location for 2 years due to poor customer service and I can say they have done a complete 360 in customer service. Great Job!!

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2020

Wanted to know about a truck, they sent me a video Which was prefect visual.. and stayed in contact .. Very nice helpful group, reasonably priced vehicles

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2020

J J really went the extra mile to help me with an issue with my 2015 Kia. Along with the technician who worked on my car and the parts department helping me find the right part,everyone at the dealership was very helpful and proactive in finding a solution This is not the first time using Kia of Muncie for service related issues and it certainly will not be my last

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2020

This was my first time purchasing a car on payments. Devan was able to get me out the door with a payment I can afford and a interest rate that didn’t kill me. Everyone here was very nice knowable and help full. I left there feeling confident and happy with my purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2020

Great service as usual, very kind staff, always pleasant and eager to serve, quick and friendly staff. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for quality service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

Car buying these days is hard. So many bad dealerships and salesmen. That is NOT what you get here. What you get is a team with your best interests at heart. I can't recommend them enough. And they ship around the country!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2020

Had a very good buying experience at Muncie KIA. We went looking for new Stinger to replace our 2013 Optima. Jordan Pierce did a great job working out a very fair deal and car is gorgeous.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2020

There’s never a super long wait and the accommodations are so nice it’s okay if you have to stay. Every person is always kind, courteous and helpful, from the salesman to the service department.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2020

Ty Johnson very good sales person very respectful and was honest and on top of things thank you I had a 2017 Kia Soul and he put me in a 2020 Kia Soul

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2020

I am so happy with my purchase! Kia Of Muncie is awesome!! Thank you Devan and Ty for helping me get the car I wanted! If you need help please ask for them, such awesome guys and I couldn’t be any happier with my new car!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2019

The salesman LUCAS from KIA OF MUNCIE,INDIANA provided great customer service, he was friendly, honest and a fun salesman to do business with!! Lucas made our buying process go smooth

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

We drove, literally, 10 hours from Minneapolis MN to Muncie to buy our Telluride. Our local dealerships were letting us down, so on a whim I shot an email to KIA of Muncie. I was blown away by what I got! I immediately was given a transparent price, and it was a GOOD price. So good, that I STILL saved money even after the long road trip and a hotel stay. Lucas Boehm handled our sale and I couldn't have asked for anything more from him. He didn't pressure us, he didn't try to upsell us, he didn'...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2019

We went to KIA of Muncie to purchase our Telluride after our local dealerships let us down. THEY WERE WORTH THE DRIVE. Lucas Boehm (and everyone else we had contact with) gave us the experience that everyone wants when shopping for a new car: upfront pricing, no high pressure tactics, and professional and welcoming attitudes. The whole process was smooth and easy and I walked away feeling like everyone won. Lucas was happy to sell us a car, and we were happy to buy the exact car we wanted for a great price. If you're considering a KIA, make ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2019

I was pleased with my purchase from kia of Muncie they were very nice and helpful I would recommend family and friends to kia thank you for all your help I really appreciate my Kia Sportage

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2019

Kyle Royse and Lucas Borgnine went above and beyond to help me purchase my new Sorento. I would definitely recommend either of these guys for your purchase!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2019

KIA of Muncie is absolutely amazing! I recently purchased a vehicle from Jordan Pierce, and he was so very kind, patient, and understanding! Everyone was very welcoming and the atmosphere is wonderful!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2019

Was a very fast and pleasant experience for buying a new car. Jordan was extremely friendly and was willing to stay late to get the deal done.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2019

Greg was fantastic he worked with me and found the time to keep me informed. Was a great experience. Was worth the visit and will return

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2019

I had a great experience! I would recommend Kia of Muncie to anyone! The sales staff was very knowledgeable and helped us get exactly what we wanted!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2019

Nick the sales man was very awesome and informative excellent with us he answered every question and got us a great car to drive we are happy

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2019

I have taken my Optima to this dealership for several years and have yet to be disappointed with my experience. Greg is always courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. Their work and customer service is commendable.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2019

When I purchased my car it was missing a headrest so they were going to order one for me. Scott ,the parts manager, did an amazing job keeping me informed through out this process! He even personally delivered it to me!! I would highly recommend Kia of Muncie!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

I am So impressed with this guy!!! Very informative and knowledgeable . Answerd every question no matter how small . Would definitely buy a car off him again!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2019

I went to Kia of Muncie to look at a mazada cx5. When I got there Devan came out to assist me! He was very nice and polite! The car I wanted to see was on their other lot so he even went over there and got it for me! We took it on a test drive and he could tell it wasn’t wowing me so he asked what I was looking for in a car. He recommended a Nissan Rogue that they had on their lot. When we got back we looked at it and I was shocked. ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2019

I wasted a lot of time at other dealers trying to save a few bucks. I should have just come here first. Lucas is a class act and pleasure to do business with. He answered all my questions honestly, worked hard to get me the info I needed, was patient and flexible, and came across as professional and trustworthy through the whole process. Should I buy another Kia, I will gladly drive the 1.5 hours from Ohio to do business with this dealer again.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2019

Just bought my first new car ever!! Thanks Johnny for all your help and patience!! I'm so glad I went to Kia of Muncie! Love driving my Soul!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2019

Teresa Allen is very knowledgeable and she answered all of my questions. I highly recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy or lease a new car. The coffee is great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

The trip from Cincinnati to Muncie was well worth it, Lucas is a amazing salesman. Thanks again to the team from Kia of Muncie for a great experience .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2018

I purchased a Kia Optima over a year ago from a salesman by the name of Cody Nelson. This young man was very polite and friendly and made the experience very enjoyable! We are very pleased with our purchase! Today I went In for an oil change and JJ provided great customer service! Your hospitality at Kia of Muncie is very much appreciated!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2018

Or lease was coming to an end So, we thought we would come in & get some ideas. We asked for Teresa, since she had helped us previously. As per usual she was excellent. We asked to see a Soul & a Sportage. Both were very nice . The color of the Sportage was deep red & a tremendous fit for both of us. Then Todd Castor was great help with explaining the paper work. This is our 5th Kia & undoubtably not our Last. Thank you Teresa & Todd.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

Cody Nelson goes above and beyond to make your experience comfortable, and the customer happy. Haven’t purchased yet, but he is there every step of the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

My husband and i couldn't be happier with our brand new car that Cody from Kia of Muncie helped us get...we were very pleased with how quick and effortless it was to drive away with our car...we love it!!!!! We highly recommend anyone who is looking for a a deal on a car, to go speak with Cody!!!!! Thank you Cody!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2018

Well organized dealership , very professional . Was well satisfied with sales and handling of getting my wife and self into new auto . Highly recommend to all others in search of a car or SUV .

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2018

Coulter was so professional and informative. Great job I will recommend them. Very courteous and friendly experience. I am glad I chose Kia of Muncie to purchase a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2018

I have been waiting for the Kia Stinger for over 3 years to finally be available to purchase. When they announced that yellow would only be limited to 400 units, I didn't think I could get one. Jason Fox reached out to me through the kiastinger.com forums, and put me in touch with Lucas Boehm after a horrible experience with 5 other dealers. Lucas was awesome to work with and we had a deal for the car worked out in about 2 hours via phone, text, and email. Easiest car purchase of my life, and the best car ive ever owned. I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2018

Linda was the best i call not knowing she was off that day she did everything i asked from her even she was off work and when i was at the dealership she made sure it went smooth as she cold thank you Linda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2018

They did everything they could to make sure we drove off the lot with a new car. They worked hard for my Family and the work hard for yours that's a Promise. If I ever go back and get another vehicle I will probably go back there.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2018

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Lucas was very down to earth, knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and no nonsense, which was awesome. The people at Kia Muncie are genuinely good people and made the car buying experience easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2018

Our car battery was dead this morning. My husband charged it enough to drive to the Kia dealership. They had the needed battery in-stock and worked diligently to remove the old battery and install the new one. They honored special needs of my husband and professionally cared for the car. We were impressed with the skill of Jeff Brinson as he speedily and graciously did all that we needed. Thank you, Jeff and Kia of Muncie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

I had unhelpful service from the start but GM Geoff Cook took very good care of me and my family. I love my 2009 Honda Civic and I couldn't be more happy for finding a car and loan right for me! Their service department does an excellent job detailing the inside of used cars. It is a beautiful used car and runs great for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2017

Gotta tell you the team at the tent sale for vw,toyota,kia was wonderful wow my salesman craig southerland at kia worked his but off for me I was undecided for awhile but he was patient very patient and very helpful he works for kia he had no problem helping me with the vw he was very knowlegeable about both.I would recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2017

The Volkswagen team is great!!! I have not been this happy after purchasing a vehicle!!!! My husband left his glasses in the vehicle we traded and I left the garage door remote and Teresa had great service through out the purchasing process and boxed up our belonging we had left and put them in the mail for us. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2017

We purchased a 2015 Volkswagen on Saturday, April 8 and our salesman Colton Bartlett was excellent. This dealership really knows the meaning of customer service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review