6732 W Hometown Blvd Muncie, IN 47304

How Are We Doing?

The secret to any successful business is knowing what your customers want. Sometimes their wants are obvious. Other times they are not. To make sure that we are making Kia of Muncie the best dealership that it can be, we have always taken the time to listen to our customers on an individual basis.

If you have something to say, then we have an ear to lend. Many of our customers like using the Internet; obviously you do, or you wouldn’t be here. We get new reviews and testimonials on the Internet quite often, and you can read through them right here.

Customer Lobby
60 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bcollins 11 Sep 2019
When I purchased my car it was missing a headrest so they were going to order one for me. Scott ,the parts manager, did an amazing job keeping me informed through out this process! He even personally delivered it to me!! I would highly recommend Kia of Muncie!
5 rate
Cars.com
Emily 04 Aug 2019
I went to Kia of Muncie to look at a mazada cx5. When I got there Devan came out to assist me! He was very nice and polite! The car I wanted to see was on their other lot so he even went over there and got it for me! We took it on a test drive and he could tell it wasn’t wowing me so he asked what... I was looking for in a car. He recommended a Nissan Rogue that they had on their lot. When we got back we looked at it and I was shocked. I have owned a Nissan before but they have def stepped up their game! I was very impressed with the car so I came back the next day to drive it and feel in love! Devan was amazing through out this whole process!!! I usually hate dealing with salesman because they are pushy but he was not at all! He was very down to earth and straight forward which I like!! I will recommend Devan at Kia of Muncie to everyone!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nick 31 Mar 2019
I wasted a lot of time at other dealers trying to save a few bucks. I should have just come here first. Lucas is a class act and pleasure to do business with. He answered all my questions honestly, worked hard to get me the info I needed, was patient and flexible, and came across as professional ...and trustworthy through the whole process. Should I buy another Kia, I will gladly drive the 1.5 hours from Ohio to do business with this dealer again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kim 19 Mar 2019
Just bought my first new car ever!! Thanks Johnny for all your help and patience!! I'm so glad I went to Kia of Muncie! Love driving my Soul!
5 rate
Cars.com
Diana 14 Mar 2019
Teresa Allen is very knowledgeable and she answered all of my questions. I highly recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy or lease a new car. The coffee is great!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tricia Kahn 25 Oct 2018
I purchased a Kia Optima over a year ago from a salesman by the name of Cody Nelson. This young man was very polite and friendly and made the experience very enjoyable! We are very pleased with our purchase! Today I went In for an oil change and JJ provided great customer service! Your hospitality a...t Kia of Muncie is very much appreciated! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jia # 5 24 Jun 2018
Or lease was coming to an end So, we thought we would come in & get some ideas. We asked for Teresa, since she had helped us previously. As per usual she was excellent. We asked to see a Soul & a Sportage. Both were very nice . The color of the Sportage was deep red & a tremendous fit for bot...h of us. Then Todd Castor was great help with explaining the paper work. This is our 5th Kia & undoubtably not our Last. Thank you Teresa & Todd. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rick & Denise Millsaps 19 Mar 2018
Well organized dealership , very professional . Was well satisfied with sales and handling of getting my wife and self into new auto . Highly recommend to all others in search of a car or SUV .
5 rate
Cars.com
J. Bilby 14 Mar 2018
Coulter was so professional and informative. Great job I will recommend them. Very courteous and friendly experience. I am glad I chose Kia of Muncie to purchase a new vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
James Richardson 05 Mar 2018
I have been waiting for the Kia Stinger for over 3 years to finally be available to purchase. When they announced that yellow would only be limited to 400 units, I didn't think I could get one. Jason Fox reached out to me through the kiastinger.com forums, and put me in touch with Lucas Boehm after ...a horrible experience with 5 other dealers. Lucas was awesome to work with and we had a deal for the car worked out in about 2 hours via phone, text, and email. Easiest car purchase of my life, and the best car ive ever owned. I can't say enough good things about Lucas, Jason, and the entire team at Kia of Muncie. I drove 550+ miles to go buy from them, so that should tell you how good they are. Thanks again guys, I love my new Stinger!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.