6732 W Hometown Blvd Muncie, IN 47304

How Are We Doing?

The secret to any successful business is knowing what your customers want. Sometimes their wants are obvious. Other times they are not. To make sure that we are making Kia of Muncie the best dealership that it can be, we have always taken the time to listen to our customers on an individual basis.

If you have something to say, then we have an ear to lend. Many of our customers like using the Internet; obviously you do, or you wouldn’t be here. We get new reviews and testimonials on the Internet quite often, and you can read through them right here.

Customer Lobby
64 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mark Marheine 06 Nov 2019
Greg was fantastic he worked with me and found the time to keep me informed. Was a great experience. Was worth the visit and will return
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike Thurston 31 Oct 2019
I had a great experience! I would recommend Kia of Muncie to anyone! The sales staff was very knowledgeable and helped us get exactly what we wanted!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sylvia Norris 31 Oct 2019
Nick the sales man was very awesome and informative excellent with us he answered every question and got us a great car to drive we are happy
5 rate
Cars.com
John P 12 Oct 2019
I have taken my Optima to this dealership for several years and have yet to be disappointed with my experience. Greg is always courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. Their work and customer service is commendable.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bcollins 11 Sep 2019
When I purchased my car it was missing a headrest so they were going to order one for me. Scott ,the parts manager, did an amazing job keeping me informed through out this process! He even personally delivered it to me!! I would highly recommend Kia of Muncie!
5 rate
Cars.com
Emily 04 Aug 2019
I went to Kia of Muncie to look at a mazada cx5. When I got there Devan came out to assist me! He was very nice and polite! The car I wanted to see was on their other lot so he even went over there and got it for me! We took it on a test drive and he could tell it wasn’t wowing me so he asked what... I was looking for in a car. He recommended a Nissan Rogue that they had on their lot. When we got back we looked at it and I was shocked. I have owned a Nissan before but they have def stepped up their game! I was very impressed with the car so I came back the next day to drive it and feel in love! Devan was amazing through out this whole process!!! I usually hate dealing with salesman because they are pushy but he was not at all! He was very down to earth and straight forward which I like!! I will recommend Devan at Kia of Muncie to everyone!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nick 31 Mar 2019
I wasted a lot of time at other dealers trying to save a few bucks. I should have just come here first. Lucas is a class act and pleasure to do business with. He answered all my questions honestly, worked hard to get me the info I needed, was patient and flexible, and came across as professional ...and trustworthy through the whole process. Should I buy another Kia, I will gladly drive the 1.5 hours from Ohio to do business with this dealer again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kim 19 Mar 2019
Just bought my first new car ever!! Thanks Johnny for all your help and patience!! I'm so glad I went to Kia of Muncie! Love driving my Soul!
5 rate
Cars.com
Diana 14 Mar 2019
Teresa Allen is very knowledgeable and she answered all of my questions. I highly recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy or lease a new car. The coffee is great!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tricia Kahn 25 Oct 2018
I purchased a Kia Optima over a year ago from a salesman by the name of Cody Nelson. This young man was very polite and friendly and made the experience very enjoyable! We are very pleased with our purchase! Today I went In for an oil change and JJ provided great customer service! Your hospitality a...t Kia of Muncie is very much appreciated! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.